Voters celebrate!

Discussion in 'Free Zone' started by BonsaiNut, Nov 7, 2020.

As a former Amazon Associate I continue to get screwed trying to stay qualified as an Amazon Affiliate. So I quit!

Want to donate to imtbtrails?

1. BonsaiNut

BonsaiNut iMTB Rockstah

Name:
    Greg P
    Current Bike:
    Santa Cruz Hightower CC XX1
    In the spirit of being a political, non-political thread...

Congratulations on another election cycle! It is easy for us to forget, living in this great country, how rare it is to live in a free country that gets to choose its leaders!

Whether or not your candidate (at the Federal, State, or Local level) actually won... You won by playing the game!!

I am a US Army veteran - and I served proudly to protect your right to vote... whether I agreed with your decision or not :)

2. Derkderkall

Derkderkall iMTB Rockstah

Name:
    Derek Allison
    Current Bike:
    2020 Specialized Fuse 29
    As a non-citizen observer, it was great to see the massive turnout, and relatively smooth election proceedings in a rather..... tumultuous year. Congratulations on your 46th president, and first female in office! Looking forward to this country and my own, continuing a strong, neighbourly union.

3. blixet

blixet Well-Known Member

Name:
    Tom
    Current Bike:
    Transition Scout, TJ Ti
    My next door neighbor, who happens to be LEO, put up a 50' flag pole yesterday. When he asked me what I thought, I said all right just don't fly the PRC colors. He said I could raise my antifa flag. It deteriorated from there.

4. blixet

blixet Well-Known Member

Name:
    Tom
    Current Bike:
    Transition Scout, TJ Ti
    Shirley, you jest?

Danmtchl and Derkderkall like this.
  5. SnakeCharmer

SnakeCharmer iMTB Hooligan

Name:
    Mike, aka "Ssnake"
    Current Bike:
    YT Izzo
    So far, my life has been about the same regardless of who has been in office. I can only pray that it stays that way.

Stkx66, Danmtchl, mtbMike and 2 others like this.