Finally got my family back with me

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Fanatic, Jan 9, 2017.

As a former Amazon Associate I continue to get screwed trying to stay qualified as an Amazon Affiliate. So I quit!

Want to donate to imtbtrails?

1. Fanatic

Fanatic Member

Name:
    Aaron Brooks
    Current Bike:
    Rocky Mountain Altitude 70RSL
    I have been working in Long Beach for the past 2 months while house has been selling in AZ. I lived in Huntington Beach for the first month and then Lake Forest for the second. My house sold and my family and I recently moved to Corona. I am 1 mile from Skyline Trail. I have never ridden that side of the mountain, but I hear it has some potential.

I know @jaime and his buddy Raul live in the area. Anyone else here in Riverside county? Hopefully the weather will play along for me to get a short ride in this weekend.

2. jaime

jaime Well-Known Member

Name:
    jaime
    Current Bike:
    '20 YT Jeffsy carbon 27'5
    @Fanatic Welcome to the Circle city !!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

3. Faust29

Faust29 Moderator

Name:
    B. Bunny
    Current Bike:
    I gots some bikes.
    Nice... That side of the mountain really isn't far from this side of the mountain, though! Just an up and over... :thumbsup:

Mikie, Fanatic, Cornholio and 2 others like this.
  4. BonsaiNut

BonsaiNut iMTB Rockstah

Name:
    Greg P
    Current Bike:
    Santa Cruz Hightower CC XX1
    I look down at your house all the time :)

Glad to hear you are relocated! Sucks to be separated from family.

5. mike

mike iMTB Hooligan

Name:
    Mike O
    Current Bike:
    HT, FS
    Congrats getting the troop back together and nailing down to-dos. The weasel and I have done multiple months-long stints apart, so I can relate.